Oh Lord, won’t you buy me…

Mercedes Benz…a Mercedes Benz?
My friend Janet called and asked me to do a cake for her nephew who was celebrating his 65th birthday. Peter is the general manager of a Mercedes Benz dealership, so a cake with a car theme would suit.
I figured the best way to go would be to find a miniature car and make a road scene on the cake. I found a vintage-looking Mercedes online on Etsy. The wee car even has a hood and trunk that both open. Bonus! So after the cake is just a memory, Peter has a take away to remind him of his celebration.

Author: ronna2012

I love to decorate cakes!

Leave a Reply

