Go Leafs go!

cupcakes-toronto-maple-leafsI was asked to do a pile of cupcakes for a luncheon in honour of a fellow who passed away and loved the Toronto Maple Leafs hockey team.
I’m a Montreal Canadiens fan but I was thankful I didn’t have to do that team’s logo 100 times. A bright blue leaf lent itself well to these cupcakes. And I think the honouree was smiling down from above, dreaming of his beloved Leafs and that elusive Stanley Cup.

Author: ronna2012

I love to decorate cakes!

Leave a Reply

