Giant cupcake alert

giant cupcakeOkay, so every cake-maker in the world has probably made a giant cupcake by now. Or so it seems. It’s probably even out of fashion but it was still on my cake bucket list.
We were invited to a combo retirement party and birthday party over the weekend and I offered to bring a cake. And I knew exactly which one I was going to make. Bingo!
Silly. Not specific of any particular occasion. Fun.
And I was right. It was silly enough and fun enough and delicious enough that we all enjoyed it. Giant cupcake cake, we love you.

Author: ronna2012

I love to decorate cakes!

Leave a Reply

